, ,

The Lapis Book Case Course – Enroll for full series (8 months)

$340.00

Enroll for 8 month series (excluding June, July, August, and December) – Discount package
[Choose from: January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, 2023]

Sundays 12:30 – 2:00 pm PST;    1:30 – 3:00 pm Mountain;    3:30 – 5:00 pm EST

January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, 2023

Sundays 12:30 – 2:00 pm PST;    1:30 – 3:00 pm Mountain;    3:30 – 5:00 pm EST

 

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top
X